Post Malone Confirmed For British Summer Time – Hyde Park 2020 Lineup Announced!

This year, the famed British Summer Time – Hyde Park festival will be headlined by American rapper Post Malone . Having experienced huge success recently with his hit song “Circles”, the American will travel to London to headline one of the most popular festivals in the UK. Alongside him will be Kendrick Lamar, Rita Ora, Kesha, and Zara Larsson.

The BST – Hyde Park Festival will be held from the 2nd to the 11th of July this year. This famous festival will also boast one of the most popular pop stars in the entire world—Taylor Swift. In addition to just hearing these fantastic musicians, attendees of the BST festival will also be able to enjoy all the fun that Hyde Park itself has to offer.

Full lineup:

· Post Malone

· Little Mix

· Rita Ora

· Kesha

· Zara Larsson

· Kendrick Lamar

· James Blake

· Brittany Howard

· Pearl Jam

· Pixies

· White Reaper

· Taylor Swift